Ritueli Daeli's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 80% response rate
  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ritueli’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Indonesian; learning Hungarian
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • Students
  • PhD
  • From Nias Barat, North Sumatra, Indonesia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I just move to Budapest this month August 2021 to study.
I'm a PhD student at Eötvös Loránd University, Hungary 🇭🇺

I’m also working on my YouTube channel (116.000 subscribers) ▶️

I used to be a teacher: an English teacher and Indonesian language teacher for non-Indonesians.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm actually not new on CS. I joined CS in 2017. I have hosted many friends from all over the world when I lived in Jakarta.
But in August 2021, when I moved to Budapest, I couldn't sign intow my account. So I have to make a new account.

The main reason why I’m on CS is because I love meeting new people, love to listen to their stories, and of course I love to experience their cultures and their life styles.

Interests

  • meditation
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music

What I Can Share with Hosts

A shared-king-bed
Simple breakfast 🥞

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Italy, Latvia, Luxembourg, Macao, Malaysia, Nepal, Netherlands, North Korea, Norway, Poland, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary, Indonesia, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Ritueli’s full profile.