Rafał Miklaszewski's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rafał’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 4 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Polish; learning Czech, Italian, Slavic Languages
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Peitntig, traveling, studing, cooking, meeting, BE.
  • more or less
  • From Lwowek Slaski
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


To visit all contry in the world


Whisper to me to know my secrets.
I'm 24 years old male, from Poland which can't live without Art and Traveling. I'm a pertinent, drawer,etc.
You can see this all on my profile photo. It is my way... my way of thinking about travel and live.


If you need to go somewhere just go there.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I have hear about you from my friend.


By traveling and visiting my friend. Taking part in events ands living my way.


literally. At first place Art-and my hourly monologues,
archeology to poetry, movie and rocket science....

  • arts
  • poetry
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • painting
  • archeology
  • languages
  • science

Music, Movies, and Books

What can I say. Everything. It is too many movies, Books etc. to read, watch, hear them all. and this is the problem.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

A dozen of them, I will told you about them with pleasure.
Like for example: hiring Beethoven on sunset at Empire State Building.
Eating "Balaton" bar in Balaton lake on my 21 birthday,
Standing on the button of the lake and gazing at the full moon etc.

Teach, Learn, Share

I love to cook, I can cook for you, I can cook with you.
I paint a lot, know 3 languages. Know lot about world.

Countries I’ve Visited

France, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Poland

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Rafał’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups