Ro VZ's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ro’s full profile.

Overview

  • 11 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish; learning French, German
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Interior design
  • superior
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello couchsurfings💓 currently I live very happy in Germany with my baby dog, so before to ask me for couch. I ask you to read "my home" part and then, If you are agree then ask me for Cs. I will really appreciatte💓🐾🐕...

💕💕💕About me: Im a dreamer in life :) ... I just appreciate the little things of life and in resumen my life is this:

**Muchas veces el desequilibrio del amor, es el equilibrio de tu destino...

**La plus belle chose que vous pouvez avoir dans votre vie est l'âme plus que le physique

**Non permettete a nessuno di uccidere i sogni della vostra vita

** Seu trabalho está sempre sorrindo. O mundo aguarda o seu brilho

** El tiempo es mi mejor doctor <3 caminando con los pies descalzos

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Im on Couchsurfing becuase I like to help strangers in general and on my country because I know, how it is travel alone without help , without to know the language, I think that is the worse that can happen to the people for me 🤔🌻

Interests

LOVE TO LEARN <3 ... I love art, dance, adventure sport ( love motos and bicycle), good wine & food and the simple things.
Im enjoy walking, riding bike, good coffee, good wine, talk, eat, help, love and liveeeee!!! And ONE OF THE MOST IMPORTANT: passing time with my family and my little puppy🐕🐾🍀

  • dogs
  • arts
  • theater
  • dancing
  • dining
  • wine
  • coffee
  • walking
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • sports
  • teaching
  • medicine
  • independent cinema

Music, Movies, and Books

MUSIC: 80`s Rock, Electro-house, sometimes romantic italian music, trova, bossanova, jazz...
... I always says: if I close my Eyes and i feel the music, that music is for me... feel it the rhythm in my veins😊

FAVORITE MOVIES: La vita e bella, manualle di amore (tutti 3), bianco come latte- rosso come la sangue , Ti amo in tutte le lingue del mondo, il uomo chi ama, Todo sobre mi madre, Les choristes - Vois sur ton chemin, Roma con amore, Eat-Pray and Love, Devils wears PRADA, Mamma Mia, Paloma de papel (peruvian film) Kung Fu Panda, independent, horror, cartoons films... and I know almost all the cartoons😉

DIRECTORES DE FILMS: Pedro Almodovar, Tarantino, Guillermo del toro, Tim Burton, Steven Spielberg, George Lucas, Henry Selick

FAVORITE BOOK: Anne frank, basso il sole della Toscana, Sueño de una noche de verano

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Amazing things I've done:
Many but i think the ones that touch my heart was taking off a smiles from the kids that doesnt have a family and help by myself to find home to dogs without families 🍀.... those things makes me feel full it and doenst have any price to do something simple but powerful💓

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach, learn, share, many things to do but I love it and are things that I try to do every single day of my life :) ..... I like to listen the oldest people close to me cause I can learn of them. I love people and nature with good vibes and energy💓

What I Can Share with Hosts

Travel Experiences, know people ... I can say that I know half of the world include Papa noel´s home &lt 😄vacations and cruise ships.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Aruba, Australia, Austria, Bahamas, Brazil, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Dominican Republic, Egypt, El Salvador, France, Germany, Greece, Honduras, India, Ireland, Italy, Jamaica, Malta, Mexico, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Norway, Oman, Panama, Portugal, Russian Federation, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States, Uruguay, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Italy, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Ro’s full profile.

My Groups