Ro Vallejos's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ro’s full profile.


  • 16 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, German, Italian
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Traveller 💚
  • Engineering | PM
  • From Córdoba, Córdoba, Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


I'm Rocio from Argentina!! 😄 I'd describe myself as a very easygoing and open-minded person! I love meeting new people and having new experiences. I'm fascinated by being in a bus and not understanding anything of what ppl say, I'm a bit crazy like that 😂😂 on the other hand, there's such a beauty in learning a different language and being able to communicate with a person in their mother tongue, you just connect differently and it helps understand the culture!

🥐🌎 I live as sustainably as I can, at home I try to be zero-waste while at the same time allowing myself to enjoy things that don't follow that every now and then. Cooking and baking are activities that I love too! (Vegan 🌱) especially cakes, cookies and alfajores!! even tho I myself prefer to eat salty food 🤷🏽‍♀️😂

🚲📷🏞️Another one of my passions is travelling and discovering new places! Especially by foot, bike or train! I adoooore getting to know a city/town/park/anything really by foot or bike, it's just different! Hiking is also high up on my list, if you know a cool track, mountain or lake to walk around, I'm in!!! Besides, I love capturing the beauty of nature in pictures!

Will be moving to Paris in October!! Hit me up if you'd like to hang out 🥐😊🧉

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm in Couchsurfing to share my culture and my city to travelers interested in getting a more personal perspective of my city! It'd be great to practice your Spanish, my German or help me learn Italian or French while making some friends!


  • animals
  • photography
  • dancing
  • environment
  • cooking
  • vegan
  • exercise
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • nature
  • friends

Music, Movies, and Books

Lewis Capaldi and Ed Sheeran are my go to musicians but I appreciate all types of music especially sitting in a circle with friends while sharing beautiful songs with the guitar.
I also love reading any type of story in different languages to broaden my vocabulary and learn some phrases.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

A total solar eclipse 🤩🤩 one of the most stunning things I've seen.

What I Can Share with Hosts

We can cook the most delicious chocolate cake ever 😋😋 or learn a new recipe together (vegan 🌱), walk around the city or take small trips into nature and discover amazing places. We can share a drink or go dancing! I'd love to help you practice either Spanish or English as well!

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Germany, Italy, Spain, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Ro’s full profile.

My Groups