Logo orange

Robbert-Jan Brems

Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Not Accepting Guests

Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Robbert-Jan's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 5 Positive References
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning French, German
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Technical artist in computer games i...
  • Digital arts and entertainment
  • From Leuven
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Learn from the people around me and try to inspire them.

ABOUT ME

I am a open minded, social, ambitious guy with a passion for dancing and art.

PHILOSOPHY

Dance to express, not to impress.

To know balance in life you need to experience both sides to find out where the middle is.

I am not here to change, but to inspire.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I go to a lot of meetings with Couchsurfers

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

When I moved from Belgium to England, I got help from Couchsurfers with information to settle and meet new people. I am now constantly meeting new people who inspire me every day.

Interests

Computer graphics Urban freestyling ( breakdance, house, p-lock, streetdance, ... ) Climbing Travelling People Art ...

Music, Movies & Books

I always try something new to expand my knowledge. Any suggestions are always welcome!

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Inspire people

Teach, Learn, Share

I am constantly developing a vision for how to gain from mistakes, create positivity from negative experiences and constantly develop new skills.

How you can push your own limits and feel happy about it.

Just start talking to me and you will find out how much passion I have about it :)

(But stop me when you have enough of it because I can keep on going ... :D )

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Finland, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Romania, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Belgium, Canada, Finland, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Robbert-Jan's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile