Roberto roberto

Lugo, Emilia-Romagna, Italy

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 12 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Roberto’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning French, German, Polish, Russian, Spanish
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • bairman, waiter, mechanic, electrtician.. and many more
  • college degree as mechanic
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


will see... who knows?


iv been travelling moslty on my own as i'v allways had kind of different way of journey from my friends mentality but they totally loved my way to just accept everything as it is and a real open min about al the world, i can learn lenguages and local style from any place i am and get used to it pretty quickly.


take the best and fuck the rest

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


if i can host or help let me know


first of all need to be really open minded


i pay lot of attention about what people do in his own place to survive or just spend his life, i mean why would you complicated your life getting more money then those you will need it for enjoy your self? anything about historical local story and local food!

Music, Movies, and Books

into the wild

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Ayers Rock (AUS) Amsterdam (NL) north east Canada... and so many

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, Greece, Honduras, Ireland, Jordan, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Russian Federation, Slovenia, Spain, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Italy, United Kingdom, United States

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Roberto’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups