Robert Esche's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Robert’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • BSc Geophysics
  • From Cologne, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Grown up in Cologne and studied in Karlsruhe. I've done my civil service in Trier, lived for a couple of weeks in Barcelona and travelled 7 month through south-east Asia after I finished my Bachelor.
End of 2015 I travelled for 2 month in Colombia before I moved to Lima.
For the entire year 2016 I will live in Lima in order to write my masters thesis at the PUCP.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

In my family I always experienced great hospitality and I like to continue with this habit as a Host.
During travelling it was always a pleasure to visit places with locals and I would love to do this even in places I yet don`t have friends.

Interests

Spending quality time with nice people. Discovering new places. Climbing.

  • perfumes
  • traveling
  • rock climbing

Music, Movies, and Books

I love Reggae music and visit the "Summerjam"-Festival regularly.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Cambodia, Colombia, Croatia, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Laos, Malaysia, Myanmar, Netherlands, Peru, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Peru, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Robert’s full profile.