Roberta Grienti's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Roberta’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Law student
  • No education listed
  • From Avola, Sicilia, Italy
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Hi everyone! :-)
I'm Roberta Grienti, I'm 23 years old and I'm an italian law student. For now I'm living at Akureyri, a little city of North Iceland, such as Erasmus Student.
I'm totally in love with life, it is not always good (of course) but it can give you perfect and unforgettable moments.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love travel and go around the world, to discover new places, meet persons, taste typical foods and I think that couchsurfing it would be very useful to do this with locals :-)

Interests

Travel, study law, read books (especially old books), do sport (I'm not addicted with a singular one, I like change and try new kinds of sports), cook and eat, watch movies, watch the sunset, go to the beach, walk along the sea especially during the evening.

  • books
  • cooking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • sports
  • law
  • study abroad
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen different kinds of music, I can love Mozart and also Beyonce or the Imagin Dragons, if the music is very good I don't care about the player or the singer ;)
I can apply the same rule to the movies and books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Watch the sunset in the desert of Dubai, I cried of happiness for it.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My experiences, even if they are not so much for now :-)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Oman, Spain, Tunisia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Iceland, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Roberta’s full profile. It’s free!