Robertina Masseroni's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Robertina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Chinese (Simplified), Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • events organization
  • degree in Cultural and Linguistic Mediation
  • From Lombardy, Italy
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I am 27 years old, I grew up in a small city near lake Como and Milan and 2 years ago I moved to Florence, where I live with my florentine boyfriend Leonardo, a drummer and nature lover. :)
I work in a Destination Management Company, that organizes all kind of events all over Italy.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am here to know people from all over the world, practice languages and 'help' people discover Florence, a beautiful city I love more and more each day.

We just have a couch in the living room, in an open space together with the kitchen, so for a short stay we can also host you!

Interests

travel, food, books and music (I live with a drummer ;))

  • culture
  • books
  • dining
  • traveling
  • music
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

I am open to all kinds of music, preferring live music to dj sets though..
deeply in love with Tarantino, Luc Besson and Wes Anderson's movies, but also love french and americans' comedies; I'd go to the cinema everyday if I could ;)
I love reading but I am a moody reader, so the quantity of books I read depends on the mood tìof the moment ;) I love Latin American writers and my favourite book is 'La Storia' by Elsa Morante, I must read for everyone in my honest opinion :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

helping newly born turtles reaching the sea for their first time in Akumal, Mexico. <3

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Italian language and culture, and everything I know about Florence and the city/ies where I was born/grew up in.
I am willing to improve my foreign languages skills, most of all chinese
I can share my love for Italy and its amazing food :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Mexico, Portugal, Spain, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Robertina’s full profile. It’s free!