Roberto Podda's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address Verified

Accepting Guests

  • 97% response rate
  • Last login about 12 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Roberto’s full profile.

Overview

  • 23 references 19 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • studente
  • No education listed
  • From Tortolì, Nuoro, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Viaggiare

ABOUT ME

I'm Roberto from Sardinia but I live already 15 years in Bologna, I like to meet new peoples and different culture. I'm friendly, I like to cook, hang out for drink. I love travel and explore a new countries, know new culture and different mentality

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

For know a new peoples from all the world that can be a new friends that I can meet again in their country

Interests

Sport, cinema, calcio, auto & moto

  • cooking
  • wine
  • walking
  • traveling
  • cars
  • football
  • film
  • formula 1
  • cucina
  • calcio
  • trakking
  • vino
  • viaggiare
  • boat
  • case

Music, Movies, and Books

American Historix, 21 grammi, l'odio, milion dollar baby...ecc

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Brazil, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Hungary, Italy, Lithuania, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, San Marino, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Roberto’s full profile.