Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 24 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Roberto’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 7 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 40, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Sustainability consultant
  • Bachellor in Biology, MBA in Business Administration and ...
  • From State of Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Travel and meet new people.


I'm a 38 years old Rio de Janeiro native, with a passion for travelling.

I work for an American consultancy company, on sustainability projects worldwide.

I enjoy outdoor sports, mainly bicycling, which I also use as a transportation in Rio and as a mean to get to know the places I travel to.


visited 23 states (10.2%)Create your own visited map of The World or Free android travel guide

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


While in Rio I'm always available for showing my city to other travellers.
This is a way of giving something back to CS community, as I've been meeting awesome people on all the places I visit.


Outdoor sports, traveling, cycling, paddleboarding, arts, trying new food.

  • arts
  • dining
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • sports
  • tourism

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you anything about cycling (riding, fixing, assembling) as I've been doing it since I was 3.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Bolivia, Brazil, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Croatia, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Italy, Jordan, Mozambique, Netherlands, Oman, Peru, Switzerland, Tanzania, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Chile, Oman

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Roberto’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups