Robi Kiss's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 85% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Robi’s full profile.


  • 25 references 15 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Spanish
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • Political science Msc Interanational relations Msc
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi there! I'm a 26 years old hungarian student. I'm doing my masters in interantional relations, even though I already have a master in political science, and planning to start my phd soon. I work for the hungarian academy of sciences in the field of political science. I love to travel, explore new cultures, try out different cusines - but for the last one i usually just go to my kitchen try to copy something :D. I have already visited several countries, and i lived for a semester in Lille France. Even though Im quite busy I always try to make some time to enjoy life. I like partiing, nice chats over a wine, and of course dancing.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Nowadays I cant travel as much as i want to, but I still would love to explore new cultures, getting to know new people, making friends in Budapest or even in my house. I enjoy showing around my city, and our cusine, culture to foreigners, because for me its a real value, as much as diversity is. I think we get to know ourselfs and world much better by getting familiar with different cultures and values. Im happy to help someone getting to to know ours, and return I also get to know little bit more of thiers. Our society and culture lock us in "one reality", but there are severel others that we should learn about, to understand the real one, and couchsurfing is a great tool for that.


  • books
  • beer
  • bars
  • party
  • clubs
  • restaurants
  • monuments

Music, Movies, and Books

i like a lot of type of music, it depends my mood, which i prefer. i like classical music, Frank sinatra, jazz in general, rapp, especially 50 cent, usher, retro music ( mj, abba, queen) party music( dimitri vegas like mike, timmy trumpet, martin garrix)

My favorite movie is the inception, and the great beuaty

And favorite books are scientific books about philosophy and about political science.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, England, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Jordan, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Hungary, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Robi’s full profile.

My Groups