robin Freddy bengtsson's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see robin Freddy’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 7 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Swedish; learning Danish, Norwegian
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Bartender & ski shop worker
  • Ongoing studies in mechanical engineering
  • From Staffanstorp, Skåne County, Sweden
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi i´m Robin and I'm 23 years old and currently i study mechanical engineering in Östersund, Sweden. When I'm not studying i work as a waiter/bartender at a local pub to earn some extra cash for travelling. I also work a couple of hours on my last job which was in a ski shop.
In my spare time i like to engage into different student activities like parties, competisions & sports. I also like bodyweight training and playing guitar.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I really like travelling and since i started my studies i haven't been able to travel. But this year i've had two jobs while i was studying so now I think I've earned the right to travel this summer!
Couchsurfing is a great way to meet people, espacially when you are travelling alone like I am. I also think that couchsurfing really shows that people are very kind and that you can trust people.

I'm not accepting guests and it's because I have two roomies and they don't really understand the thing about couchsurfing! But when i move, then i think it's a great opportunity to meet people and share culutures through couchsurfing.

Interests

I have worked in a ski shop since the season 2013/14. When i started study i chose the university closest to the mountains so that i could keep skiing and snowboarding. So i can really say that my biggest intrest is snowboarding, skiing and winter sports.

  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • hiking
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • soccer
  • engineering
  • calisthenics

Music, Movies, and Books

Mötley Crüe, Michael Jackson, Rammstein, System Of A Down, Ghost, Bruce Springsteen, Volbeat

Sweeney Todd, Mamma Mia, Lord of the rings, Lion king.

Papillon, Göran Kropp biography, Harry Potter

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Loads of stuff that i did or did experience in australia, New Zealand, USA and Åre (Skiing resort).
But Scuba diving in the Great barrier reef is one of the best experiences that I've done.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach handstand!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Bahamas, Belgium, Croatia, Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, New Zealand, Poland, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see robin Freddy’s full profile. It’s free!