Robin Wolfe's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Robin’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English; learning Japanese
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Lakeville, IN, USA
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Hey my name is Robin. I currently go to Kalamazoo College in Michigan and grew up in a farm. I love nature and camping, especially canoeing.

In my spare time I like to read, write, and ride horses as well as hang with friends and go to the movies.

I spent a year in high school on exchange in Japan and loved it. I'm planning a trip back for summer of 2018.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm here to gain connections and meet people. Both close to home and far away.

Interests

  • horses
  • writing
  • books
  • lgbt rights
  • japanese food
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • canoeing
  • swimming
  • science
  • travel
  • nail art
  • japanese culture
  • contra dancing
  • nature walks
  • creative writing
  • nature conservation
  • fantasy books

Music, Movies, and Books

Folk, alternative, really anything but rap. I like fantasy, sci-fi, and action for books and movies.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Just one? XD Ummm... Photo Safari in South Africa

What I Can Share with Hosts

I consider myself a fun person to be around and enjoy talking about cultures. I can help with English if a host wants help and an willing to share my knowledge of my culture if the host is interested.

Also, if I've got my supplies with me I can do some pretty cool nail art if the host'd like. :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Costa Rica, Japan, Philippines, South Africa, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Japan, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Robin’s full profile. It’s free!