Фотографии пользователя Robson Coqueiro

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Возможно, принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: about 1 month назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Robson. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • Нет отзывов
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish; learning French
  • 27, Male
  • Пользователь с 2012
  • Business Analyst
  • Bachelor
  • Родной город не указан
  • Профиль заполнен на 90%

Обо мне

I'm an outgoing guy looking for nice places to visit and nice people to meet.

I have been around a bit, not a lot, but I can truly say that I looove travelling, love to speak languages other than my native language, to meet nice people who I can learn something different with and hopefully teach or show something different.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

Well, basically because I do believe in sharing, giving what one has to offer. Also, because I know there are lots of people out there who I would never get the chance to meet if I stick to the tourist-like routes when I'm travelling.

I have travelled to wonderful places and unfortunately I did not use this means of communication and I wish I did. So I'm not letting it slip through my hands again and here I am :)

Интересы

I like going out for a drink, stay at friends' house, a good barbecue or a nightclub in my spare time. Listening to music is one of my hobbies and I like making new friends around the world.

  • culture
  • theater
  • bbq
  • drinking
  • music
  • language exchange
  • sightseeing
  • nature
  • learning languages
  • culture exchange

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

I guess I can say that I decided to go to Vancouver, BC in 2014 and it was one of the coolest thing I've done. I went by myself... obviously I was a bit scared, but mostly anxious to see what was ahead of me.

There I met wonderful people from all over the World and I felt the joy to be enjoying that unique time of my life and be sharing with those people amazing moments.

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I practice Yoga, it's been quite a while now (I'm a beginner tho) so I guess I could mention it as one amazing thing that I've had to opportunity to do and that I'd love to learn and share.

Obviously I'd love to help with the languages I currently speak (Portuguese, English and Spanish) and learn if you are a native speaker :)

Unfortunately I can't cook, but I'm always up to help prepare a meal or to eat out whenever it's best haha

Где я побывал(-а)

Canada, Chile, United States

Где я жил(-а)

Brazil

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Robson. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы