Logo orange

Roberto Talin

Istanbul, Istanbul, Turkey

Accepting Guests

77% response rate · Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Roberto's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 25 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning French
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2007
  • studying philosophy at the Universit...
  • No education listed
  • From Cartigliano, Italia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I want to travel in the places that i'll want to live when i'll get older

ABOUT ME

I am a strange guy that wants to go everywhere. I have a pretty strong personality and I feel cool wherever I am. I've got friends of any types and the important for me is having fun either making interesting things with new people, like play music in the streets or go in a wood in the middle of the night.

I play and sing in an alt-rock band, i love cinema like Nouvelle Vague and David Lynch and i listen to jazz and indie music. I study philosophy and literature till I'll be able to write in a rock fanzine, or something like that! I like to go to festivals and concerts but also just meet some friends in the square.

Besides that, let's know each other!

PHILOSOPHY

Get the more that I can from life.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

A friend of mine told me about CS and I have found it great!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Since I heard about CS i want to enjoy it because i want to try this amazing experience to find out some new friends and to visit new places all over the world!

Interests

Rock music, Literature, Cinema, Guitar, Philosophy, party, and meditation.

Music, Movies & Books

La mariée était en noir, Dancer in the dark, Amarcord, Stroszeck,Twin Peaks, Rosemary's Baby, Naked lunch.

Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds, Unwound, Yo la tengo, Fugazi, Fiery Furnaces, My Bloody Valentine, Free Kitten, Amps, Pere Ubu, Galaxie 500, Bob Dylan, Suicide,Joy Division, Sonic Youth, Nick Drake.

Nesnesitelná lehkost bytí, L'etranger, La chute dans le temp, Invisible Monsters, Le Mur, Factotum.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I am undecided between Pearl Jam live in the Arena di Verona under litres and litres of rain or my first hanging out drunk with friends when I was 14

Teach, Learn, Share

I wanna learn french and piano but I can teach some guitar, english and dancing ;)

Countries I've Visited

Czech Republic, France, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Turkey

Countries I've Lived In

Hungary, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Roberto's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile