Robyn Heidepriem's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 12 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Robyn’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

My Name is Robyn and i'm an 23year old IT-dude from Berlin. I would describe me as an easy to handle and open minded guy who likes to do anything which means a lot of fun. That varies from e.g. a chilling evening with beer and playing pool to exploring a city/island/countryside by bike/foot/whatever for the whole day.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on Couchsurfing to meet new people, make friends and for sure, to explore some new and nice places.

Interests

Making music, cycling, going out, travelling or everything that seems funny or interesting to me :)

  • beer
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • billiards
  • music
  • cycling

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Blues(-rock)
Alternative-/Progressive-/Psychedelic-/Krautrock
Good HipHop or Electro
- everything with rythm and joy i guess

Books: Orwell - 1984, Animal Farm
Hesse - Siddharta
Kerouac - On the Road
Thompson - Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas
Bukowski - Notes of a Dirty Old Man

Films: quite a lot i guess; i really like those old dystopian movies like Brazil, Blade Runner or 12 Monkeys

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Joined couchsurfing!

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm always open to any discussion, i like to play/listen to music and i can teach you how to drink - the german style!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Cambodia, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, France, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Malaysia, Malta, Morocco, Nepal, Poland, Portugal, Singapore, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Robyn’s full profile. It’s free!