Logo orange

Roberto Pangallo

Tuam, Galway, Ireland (Republic of)

Accepting Guests

26% response rate · Last login 11 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Roberto's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 28 Positive References
  • Fluent in Italian, Spanish; learning Catalan, Valencian, English, French, German, Sicilian
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • Researcher in sustainability and gre...
  • mechatronic engineer
  • From Domodossola, Italy
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Know new people an places...and more...more...

ABOUT ME

I love travelling and knowing new people and places..each moment!!
I'm very curious, I want learn from each situation.
Normally, when I travel I plane the next trip! And I'll do the next trip! I can't (don't want)stop it!

I like speak about me...and hear about you...

Motorbike trips are the best way to discovering great places. I like forgive mobile, watch and routines to enter and lose myself in the landscape!!
I like the moto-culture too!! Greats panoramas, streets, friends and...food!!!

Speak differents languages, know different cultures, see the nature. I don't need more.

I like play and listen music, cinema, snowboard and sports and research the way to make people smiling!!
I'm an electric violinist too!! I have a great band!! :-)

This is all... because if you want know more about me...the only way is...to know me!!!

PHILOSOPHY

I feed my mind knowing people...

I want to consume my eyes, my feet, my hands and my mind to discover and understand...

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Know, know, know....

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I'm new in couchsurfing!!!!

Interests

play violin, listen music, photography, snowboard, motorbike, tennis, volleyball, beach volley, windsurf, sailining, snorkeling, scuba diving, swim, sea, mountain, cooking, eat, travel, and more...more...!!

Music, Movies & Books

I like Tim Barton movies, music: all kind of music apart discomusic (i'm a musician...I can't understand it :-), I like classic literature...

One Amazing Thing I've Done

travel travel and travel... normally by moto and by dreams!!

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm engineer, violinist, snowboarder and motor-biker....

Countries I've Visited

Andorra, Germany, Italy, Malta, Poland, Portugal, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

France, Italy, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Roberto's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile