Logo orange

Rochis MM

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rochis's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 19 Positive References1 Neutral
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German, Italian
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2007
  • dancer
  • graphic design degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

make some moves, stay still in Berlin

ABOUT ME
Improviser and dancer. I can be shy or talkative, hectic or zen, I actually change with the day light, with what I eat, with what I hear and what I see. Sorry, Im piscis. so, I try to be surrounded by good people and nature (and some technology I have to admit)

PHILOSOPHY

tiny. "pensa leve"

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Hosting, Surfing, giving tips, joining cs gathering and meeting people around the globe.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Travelled and surfed couches in Bali, Australia, Catania, Andorra and India. I have also discover new cultures and a big kindness in my visitors in Palma. I sometimes go to Cs Palma gatherings and met the local (not so local) CS community in Mallorca. I had great times, I learnt from them, I laugh, and some became my friends forever now.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Amazing things happening all the time,,,

Teach, Learn, Share

I learn from you, from exchange. from People.
from moving.

Countries I've Visited

Argentina, Australia, Belgium, Brazil, Cambodia, Chile, France, Germany, Greece, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Laos, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands Antilles, New Zealand, Paraguay, Portugal, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay

Countries I've Lived In

Argentina, Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Rochis's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile