Rocio_Amanda's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 8% response rate
  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rocio_Amanda’s full profile.


  • 33 references 24 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, German
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • Environmental Sciences
  • From Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I'm from a small town in Argentina.
I like to travel without plans.
I think that I'm a very pesimist about the world but optimistic in the daily life.
I'm vegan. I do not accept sexism, homophobia, racism, and other types of discrimination.
Every single thing that we do have an impact in the planet, animals, including humans. For this reason I try to think more about simple things in my daily life.
I’m very interested in learn about plants and birds around the place where I’m going, and as a host a can tell you about that ones that are in my area.



Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I met amazing people through this website.


Veganism, antispecism, cooking, music, art ,D.I.Y, hiking, scuba diving.
I'm interested in many different other things. So all the other things that I forgot to wrote down, I will tell you.

  • environment
  • vegan
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • backpacking
  • scuba diving
  • languages
  • art
  • birdwatching
  • zero waste

Music, Movies, and Books

Books: Walden, Thoreau.
Movie: Ivan's childhood, Andréi Tarkovski.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Biggest trip I made: Germany to China overland.
Hike the great wall.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach:
- vegan cooking UPDATE: After months travelling i have no idea how to cook.
I wanna learn:
-How to travel with less stuffs
-Random facts

What I Can Share with Hosts

Long conversations (if you don’t get tired about) and vegan food.

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Austria, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, Chile, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, Ethiopia, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Malaysia, Mexico, Mongolia, Morocco, Nepal, Netherlands, Norway, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Mexico, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Rocio_Amanda’s full profile.

My Groups