Wants to Meet Up

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login about 24 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Matteo’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 4 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French, Italian; learning English
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Psychologist
  • Education is an admirable thing, but nothing that is wort...
  • From Milano
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


To become more and more unpredictable!


I'm Matteo and I'm 28 years old. I'm currently working in the treatment of people with drugs addiction and I'm also studying to be a psychotherapist.
I'd say I'm more introvert than extrovert but it doesn't fully describe myself. I think I'm also quite openminded and I always like planning something new in my life. I am serious but with a great sense of humour (that's what other people say).
I have also few negative points but now I really can't remember them! ;-)


Being curious, not considering anything definitive, to travel, to look for, to escape, to meet, to fall and then to rise...but sometimes having a break! ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Thanks to an ex-flatmate!


It's awesome! Thanks to Couchsurfing I have friends from all over the world and always a chance to travel!


Rock music, travels, reading, watching movies, trekking, art exhibitions...

  • arts
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • rock music
  • hitchhiking

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Deep Purple above all! ("In Rock" is the best!),
Aerosmith, Guns 'n' Roses, Pink Floyd, Bob Marley, Bob Dylan, Leonard Cohen, F. Guccini, F. De André...
Movies: One flew over the cuckoo's nest, Forrest Gump,
Dead poets society, Once upon a time in America, La haïne...
Books: On the road, La casa de los espiritus, Cien anos de soledad, Tortilla flat, Il deserto dei tartari...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I like collecting fines from every country I visit...at the moment I have fines from Greece, Germany, Italy (too many!), Holland and France...but I hope to increase my collection!

I stayed in a hippie community and I did hitchhiking crossing 7 countries in 7 days!!

Teach, Learn, Share

Nothing to learn, nothing to teach (it's too hierarchical)...I prefer to share!

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Latvia, Lithuania, Monaco, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Italy, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Matteo’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups