Lars Coche's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lars’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 8 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2007
  • working, partying, studying
  • actuarial / finance
  • From LAVAL
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


partying and cultural learning !


I'm a nice 28 y.o. with good manners.


vivre et laissez vivre


Music, Swimming, Partying, Browsing the net, Reading, getting lost and a lot and many more

  • partying
  • reading
  • music
  • hunting
  • swimming
  • mathematics
  • statistics
  • parks

Music, Movies, and Books

I'm a big country fan and of some guy named Roi Heenok !
I read a lot!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

baaaah ! every day is a very special day avec son lot d'anecdotes !

Teach, Learn, Share

If you want the basics in stats, finance and insurance mathematics, I'll probably help !

Play footbag, whistle with your fingers, chilling in parks, wolf hunting skills.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Canada, Cuba, France, Ireland, Mexico, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In


Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Lars’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups