Miss Flores's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 15 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Miss’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hiligaynon, Spanish, Tagalog; learning Norwegian
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • Business Controller
  • Masters in Applied Economics
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hola! I'm Rhoda. I'm quite new in this community and would be happy to meet new friends and expanding my circle of happy people along the way.

I'm one of the carefree-spirits that you'll meet along the journey. A lover of extreme adventures and someone you'll seldom see at home. I love being outside my comfort zone and exploring nature and extremities. During free time, I love to go hiking or just walking with friends or hitting the restos to feast.

I love sports. When I was in high school, I used to be part of volleyball varsity team competing with other varsities from different schools. I also love bowling, badminton and archery. The latest sports I'm in is Kitesurfing. I'm pretty new with it and I find it really challenging.

Get to know more about me when we meet! Looking forward to it!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on CS to get to know the differences of people when it comes to culture, traditions and beliefs. Aside from knowing the differences, I also want to know their stories of failures, successes, dreams, goals and purpose on traveling. I want to be inspired by other people. As I'm going to have more of solo adventures soon, I'm looking forward to know strangers and eventually become friends with them.

Interests

  • running
  • meditation
  • hiking
  • bowling
  • archery
  • business
  • ecology
  • economics
  • science
  • business travel
  • nature
  • astrology
  • relationships
  • nature walks
  • public speaking
  • investments
  • business development
  • stock market
  • hiking in the mountains

What I Can Share with Hosts

I love conversation..and that being said, my hosts will expect a non-stop conversation (this is based from feedback from close friends and relatives) We can talk anything under the sun. I am willing to share my dreams and how I overcome failures and heartbreaks. Also, I can share my travel experiences.

I can also help you with household chores. Washing dishes is my favorite of all. I also cook but I'm not really a good cook but I can assist you with cutting of veggies.

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Netherlands, Norway, Singapore, Spain, Taiwan

Countries I’ve Lived In

Philippines

Join Couchsurfing to see Miss’s full profile.

My Groups