Rod Mendoza's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rod’s full profile.

Overview

  • 33 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Marketer, Freelancer
  • Universidad
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hola Soy Rod , tengo 30 años. Me encanta hacer amigos y ayudar a viajeros y mochileros, vivo en Pachuca, Hgo. a una hora de la ciudad de México. No bebo,ni fumo. Me gusta viajar, conocer culturas y diferentes formas de pensar. Amo Six flags y comer en Pueblitos.

Hi, This is Rod, I am 30 years old. I love to make friends and help them out in their travel through Mexico . I live in 2 Cities, Mexico City and Pachuca. Pachuca is only one hour away from Mexico city. I rarely drink, I hate smoking, I love to travel, to know new cultures, differents way to think , I love to eat , I like to learn new languages. I love six flags and adrenaline.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Me gustaría encontrar amigos de todas partes del mundo.

I wish I could find new friends from all over the world.

Interests

Música, Videos, Obras de teatro, Six Flags, Viajar, Salir con amigos , Tocar la guitarra, sin vicios.

Music, Videos, Plays. Six Flags, to travel, Hanging out with friends. Play the guitar. I have no vices.

  • drinking
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • languages
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

Soy Melomano

I am Music Lover

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Una vez cuando tenia 16 años , me fui con mi mejor amigo a la playa sin dinero, fue genial.

When I was sixteen I went with my bestfriend to the Beach , without any money. It was incredible.

Teach, Learn, Share

Puedo enseñar español, me encanta hablar en ingles y en francés.

I can teach Spanish , I love to speak English and French.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Ofrecer amistad , recorridos mostrando la ciudad de México Pasar buenos momentos. y hospedaje

Friendship, to show Mexico city, spend great moments, some tips, I can offer you a bed in Pachuca. In México I don´t have any place in Mexico city..

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Colombia, Cuba, Finland, France, Guatemala, Panama, Peru, Sweden, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Rod’s full profile.