Rodrigo Garibay

Toluca de Lerdo, Mexico State, Mexico

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rodrigo’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, Portuguese
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Student
  • Master's degree
  • From Toluca, State of Mexico, Mexico
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


Meet many people, travel around the world, learn many languages and finish my master's degree.


I consider myself a really nice person, who wants to hang out with friends and learn as much as possible from them. Obviously I really like to meet new people from all over the world in order to know about their culture, because there is no a better way to know about a country than speaking to a person who has lived or was borned in that country. I can adapt myself to many types of people and can deal with difficult situations. I like to share my knowledge with all the people and I am a really good hoster.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I have surfed with many people from different places and have learned a lot from them, I have made many friends thanks to couchsurfing. I haven't host anybody but it would be a nice experience. I am really looking forward to do it soon.


I like sports very much, mainly football, soccer, tennis. l also like music, reading, swimming, travelling and meeting new people.

Music, Movies, and Books

I like reading a lot, mainly detective stories. one of the authors I like the most is John Katzenbach

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share good Mexican food and we can talk about our travel experiences and teach you spanish and interesnting facts about my country, because it has many interesting places.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, England, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Mexico

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Rodrigo’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups