Rodrigo Patrese's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 96% response rate
  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rodrigo’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 11 References 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Salta, Salta Province, Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I’m finishing my MSc in Civil Engineering (yeeeh), actually I’m finishing to write my thesis :D
Riding a bike such a lifestyle, trying each day to have less things and more nice moments ;)
Almost two years ago I jumped through the ocean form Argentina (yes, the best meat in the world called “ASADO”), landing in Torino!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Cause I think there isn’t a greater thing such share, not necessarily goods, but specially moments and TIME!!
I’ve discover how amazing is traveling!! How nice is the world sharing little things!!! And I would like to keep knowing the world even through other’s experiences
If you think that a person’s value is based in how much it has, please keep scrolling :/

Interests

  • wine
  • beer
  • traveling
  • backpacking
  • skiing
  • mountains
  • mountain biking
  • football
  • playing guitar
  • asado
  • goodfood
  • cafe
  • carne

Music, Movies, and Books

Folklore, rock nacional (Argentino), blues country, and many others

Teach, Learn, Share

Quick lecture of Spanish/Argentinian everywhere!!
I can show some Italian and Argentinian habits, also a mixture of them that are pretty good ;)
I’m learning play guitar with one of my exflatmates that actually live above me haha
I’ll really appreciate if you correct my speaking some times :D

What I Can Share with Hosts

A good place to stay while you pass through Turin in a little and cosy apartment ;)
I can share everything at home, you can take a shower or even make your laundry if you want! Obviously a WiFi!
A cup of Italian Caffè or a Mate Argentino to start a day! A plate of pasta!! And if you are lucky I use to make very often Argentinian Asado!
Maybe a walk around the center, and why not a beer, an ice cream or an apericena!

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Aruba, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Denmark, Dominican Republic, England, France, Italy, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Norway, Paraguay, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Rodrigo’s full profile. It’s free!