Rodrigo Mamani's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 85% response rate
  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rodrigo’s full profile.


  • 44 references 34 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Portuguese, Spanish; learning English, German
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Architecte -designer- freelancer
  • Architecture
  • From Arica, Arica y Parinacota, Chile
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Currently traveling and living in Europe for 3 years, now discovering the amazing city of Munich.


I am a backpacker, I currently live in Munich, with many ideas and projects during my stay in Germany, I consider myself a calm and kind boy, I like to learn about the different cultures that each one has to tell, I like to go out and share, as much as to do outdoor activities (jogging or cycling), or simply go to a bar and share a good beer.


Live every day as if it were the last.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I have had few experiences as a couch, but these few have been excellent. and I hope to continue having great experiences more.


To draw

  • culture
  • capoeira
  • philanthropy
  • music
  • philosophy
  • art
  • nature
  • sport
  • idiomas
  • gastronomy
  • community
  • paisajes
  • architecure
  • lenguage

Music, Movies, and Books

Manu chao , cultura profetica, bob marley, forro … la verdad de todo jajaja … etc

El alquimista
Manual del Guerrero de la Luz
Paula - Isabel Allende
Poemas de Pablo Neruda
Elogio de la Sombra
Literatura Japonesa

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Having done my exchange in Sao Paulo Brazil for a whole year, and having been able to travel much of all Brazil during my stay. Simply an excellent adventure. Where I met people from different states and their customs and culture of each region.

Teach, Learn, Share

More than teaching I like to share everything I know, I am not a person who hides things, but rather I like to show them. I also love to draw a lot when I am in places that I like enough.

What I Can Share with Hosts

We have a double bed available, which is in the living room of the house, apart from that, share some outing, depending on the plans you have, guide and help you in the places you visit or should visit and learn about Munich, although I'm still discovering munich like any person who visits it. I have recently lived here for four months.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Morocco, Peru, Portugal, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Chile, Denmark, Germany, Portugal, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Rodrigo’s full profile.

My Groups