Roger and Helena Garola Casas Sirisi Calero's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 13 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Roger and Helena’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, French, Spanish; learning Arabic, Italian
  • 39, Other
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From El Catllar, Tarragona, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi! We are Helena and Roger, a friendly couple from Catalonia looking for sharing some new experiences and adventures. We love traveling and meeting new people. As we are open-minded guys we like couchsurfing (I’ve opened a new account, the older one had some reviews and more friends but Helena’s profile was erased or something strange!)
Looking for hosting and visiting , have a coffee or sharing time with people like you!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We love learning by travelling and talking to people. That’s the funniest way to learn about life

Interests

To learn, know and share all the knowledge obtained dirong the course of life

  • dogs
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • talking
  • series
  • story

Music, Movies, and Books

Music:Rock, pop, jazz, rnb, reggae, dance, house, ska, classics…

Films: call me by your name, climax , tarantino movies, almodobar movies, alternative… and so on!

Books: anime , novels, based on true stories, …

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Don’t know ehat to say! I’m thinking that The best is yet to come!

What I Can Share with Hosts

A nice bed, a glass of wine, ears and a mouth to talk and share all lind of things!

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Brazil, Cameroon, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, England, Estonia, Gambia, Latvia, Lebanon, Macedonia, Madagascar, Morocco, Portugal, Slovenia, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Roger and Helena’s full profile.