Roger Puertollano's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 13 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Roger’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Tagalog; learning Arabic, Japanese
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Retail Store Manager
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

A freelance web researcher/ virtual assistant .
Used to be an overseas Filipino worker for 8yrs .
Now I decided to stay home and enjoy every moment here in the Philippines.

Love traveling and learning different things from different places and meeting different kinds of people.

Ig: bohdj

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I tried it once, and I gained 2 new friends.
Friendship is one thing, learning what the locals know about the place, and to experience people opening their houses for someone they don't know is definitely sharing to the next level.

Interests

COFFEE, Eating different kinds of food, walking a lot, traveling of course, nature, just started hiking and im lovin it. Into historical structures/places.

  • dining
  • coffee
  • walking
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • freelancing

Music, Movies, and Books

Im loving upbeat music nowadays. Im a Harry Potter movie series fan. Books, Readers Digests condensed versions.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Motorbiking around Phuket (3 of us in 1 small bike/and I do not know how to ride a regular bike)

Countries I’ve Visited

Bahrain, Hong Kong, Japan, Malaysia, Philippines, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Thailand, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Philippines, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, United Arab Emirates

Join Couchsurfing to see Roger’s full profile.