Roger Vila

Sant Lluis, Balearic Islands, Spain

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Roger’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, Spanish; learning English, German
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Brewmaster
  • Computer engineering, Brewmaster
  • From Carcaixent, València, Spain.
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Brew nice beer and travel as much as possible


I was born in Valencia and I've lived all my life in Menorca.
I started studying computer engineering at Barcelona, but I decided to change careers, and in 2013 I moved to Berlin to study a brewmaster course in Berlin.
Now I'm working in my family company and I'm brewing very fresh and good beer.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


By the moment I haven't hosted any person. I'm in my parents house and I don't have my own house, so I can't share my couch. But in the future my house (wherever it'll be situated) will be open to couchsurfers.


I stayed hosted in Liverpool in 2012. I can say it's a really good experience to visit new places meeting new people who can show to you the place better than the touristic guides.


Meet people, visit new places, enjoy with my friends...

Music, Movies, and Books

All type of films, music and books

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Be born and enjoy all the things that can be done in the short time we are on earth.

Teach, Learn, Share

I studied computer engineering and now I'm studying a brewmaster course, so, I can share my experience and knowledge in this topics.

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Roger’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups