Fotos de Roger Gołombek

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace about 1 month

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Roger. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 3 Recomendacións 2 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in Czech, English, Polish, Silesian; learning German, Spanish, Swedish
  • 28, Male
  • Miembro desde 2012
  • Project Engineer / DPM
  • M.Eng. (SUT Gliwice/KTH Stockholm), MiM (WSZMiJ Katowice)
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

Seize the day, seize the night, seize the life! :D

ABOUT ME

I'm just an easy-going, optimistic and open-minded person with great sense of humour. Obviously, I love to travel and discover new places, learn about other cultures, meet some new people and enjoy the life with them! ;)

Besides this, during the studies I was IAESTE member and I took part in two Erasmus Student exchange programs, once in Sweden and once in Czech Rep. Thanks to IAESTE and Erasmus associations I met a lot of awesome people from all over the world! :)

Currently, I'm executing retrofit project of biomass power unit in Elbląg and if there will be such a possibility I may host some couchsurfers.

PHILOSOPHY

All journeys have secret destinations of which the traveler is unaware.
We travel not to escape life but for life not to escape us.

Intereses

Active travelling, snowboarding, volleyball, cycling, hiking, football, rock music and a little bit of every type of music, cinematography, cooking, baking, innovative technologies, motorization, fantasy, larps, foreign language learning.

  • beer
  • traveling
  • music
  • rock music
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • snowboarding
  • volleyball
  • swimming
  • engineering
  • study abroad
  • football
  • cooking and baking
  • active lifestyle

Música, películas y libros

Hard to say... I watched many great movies and heard a lot of good songs.

MOVIES
It depends on film genre but I can list some of them:
Braveheart, Gladiator, LOTR, Rock'N'Rolla, Scherlock, Pulp Fiction, Godfather, Inglourious Basterds, Game of Thrones, Vikings, Narcos, The Boondock Saints, Memento, Suits, Narcos, Big Bang Theory, Green Mile, The Illusionist, Forrest Gump, What We Do in the Shadows :D

MUSIC
I was raised on rock music so I will always love it but presently I listen many different types and styles ranging from traditional rock to punk rock, indie rock, celtic/irish music, jazz, blues, reggae, rap, d'n'b, electro swing and many many others.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I'm always eager to get acquainted with a new language and also I may teach you those that I know well.
Additionally, I may share my knowledge about countries which I've already visited as well as about Poland, Silesia and their cultural differences. Obviously we can not forget about regional cuisine. ;)

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

I will absolutely appreciate and respect your home because I can understand how much effort you put into maintain it.
In return, I can share a conversations, travelling experiences, some funny stories, jokes, cooking and that's just a beginning... ;)

Países que he visitado

Albania, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Malaysia, Montenegro, Norway, Portugal, Russian Federation, San Marino, Scotland, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Países en los que he vivido

Germany, Poland, Sweden

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Roger. ¡Es gratis!