Simon Pagé de Varennes's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Simon’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • For now, I'm an usher in a beautiful theater in Quebec.. ...
  • Diplôme en sciences humaines
  • From Québec, Québec, Canada
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I want to travel the world and discover amazing locations and amazing people! I adore playing guitar and sharing special moments with people while playing music..

ABOUT ME

I am a pretty simple person. I love to play the guitar with people. I am a very sporty guy, I adore to play volleyball and track and field. I love to play soccer as well. I'll probably teach french for a living in Quebec. I love reading and hangin' out with my friends!

PHILOSOPHY

Being as nice as possible with people and enjoy life as much as possible

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

We will now start hosting people at my place! I had so much pleasure with couchsurfing in Europe that I wanted to give back to humanity. I would have space for 2 persons right now. We have a single (comfortable) mat, another kind of camping mat and a couch.. So one person would be pretty comfortable and the other one, slightly less.. But WHO CARES!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I tried couchsufing a few times and I am still amazed by the people I meet! Everybody is so opened and generous, you get to believe in the human race again!

I'm now back from Europe and I had a wonderful time, I am now starting to host some people!!

Interests

-Music
-Sport
-Cinema
-Reading
-Travelling

  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • camping
  • sports
  • soccer
  • track and field
  • volleyball

Music, Movies, and Books

I loved the Lord of the rings... hahaha
Funny, I know

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Bought some tickets for Hawaii!

Played guitar with a 20 dutch-people choir

Teach, Learn, Share

I am very good in french, I know grammar very well (sounds a bit boring, right?)
I'm pretty good in track and field and I can teach people how to play volleyball..
however, the thing I like the most is to teach the guitar and learn new songs!

Countries I’ve Visited

Cuba, France, Greece, Italy, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Simon’s full profile. It’s free!