Rogert Villem's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rogert’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Finnish, Russian
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Security guard
  • Recreational managing
  • From Tallinn, Harju County, Estonia
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENTLY

ABOUT ME

Dear travellers and hosts,

I enjoy leaving my comfort zone alot and trying new interesting things and helping others!
I hope you enjoy reading

My parnts are from Estonia and speak Estonian,russian mostly.
I was born in Tallinn, but my first 3 years i was raised in a small willage at western Estonia near a city called Haapsalu.
After my father passed (stormy sea accident) we moved to Tallinn to live with grand parents from my mothers side.
As i grew up in the capital i had alot of russian languaege around me so it has sticked to me and i speak "freestyle" russian.
i have one brother who is 4 years younger and we have increaddably much to learn from eachother as we grow.
Home was like a sweet castle , much love and care. Good inviroment to grow!
I love my family very much!

Education and life after

Finished construction school at the year 2010
Had a few wonderful years to practice and help building our summer cottage bigger.
Served 11 monts in Estonian defense forces finished with a military police speciality and position. 2013 june went to reserv!
After that ive been doing much diffrent field of work:
Hotell,food store,building,security,animator
Right now im learning recreational activity arranging in the proffesion school at Tartu.

I have been quite an active person, becouse im brave and enjoy experementinting with new things.
For example arranging suprise partys and planning camps,trips. I dare to say im the heart of my social circle. Becouse i think of new interesting things always.
Every time i start planning something, its going down and so far i am thankful i can arrange much life changing events for my social circle.
As i learn im planning to involve other people also!

Also i watch videos and deal with self improvment almost every day, learning new successful mindsets.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I enjoy meeting new interesting people and touching peoples lives.
i think Every person has something to teach others

Interests

Sports: jogging,dancing,soccer,wolleyball,computer games, arranging events.

  • dancing
  • education
  • dining
  • reading
  • sports
  • soccer
  • teaching
  • emergency services

Music, Movies, and Books

Nickleback

Countries I’ve Visited

Finland, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Estonia, Finland

Join Couchsurfing to see Rogert’s full profile. It’s free!