Rohan Agrawal's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 8 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rohan’s full profile.

Overview

  • 23 references 18 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Bengali, Bangla, English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi (Marāṭhī), Tamil, Urdu; learning Bengali, Bangla, Russian, Thai
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • Traveler,public speaker , environmental conservator and s...
  • Second year dropout
  • From Nagpur, Maharashtra, India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Currently at North India to cover the rest of the states left for me
Now at Punjab followed will Himachal Pradesh,Jammu and Kashmir,Uttarakhand,Haryana and Gujarat
Lastly Delhi.

I am Rohan Agrawal,21 years old from kamptee, Nagpur Maharashtra. On this yatra, I am moving by walk and lift. By walk have done around 20000km and by lift around 40000 km since 3+ years . travelled through 28 states of India by the same act they use to do in ancient India by the way of GURUKUL a yatra named as DESATAN. This was majorly done to understand the different religions, languages, cultures, people, broaden one perspective towards life and become a better individual.

In this journey, I am also making sure to make people understand Plastic pollution and the adverse effect of using plastics.

Also As there are a lot of negative emotions in aspects of a different race, caste, religions, languages, culture, class and they believed everything is given and taken.
To break these rumours and to spread to the people the message of humanity and brotherhood and unite India

Later I'll be going by walk till OMYAKOM IN SIBERIA  and where the temperature ranges to -72 degrees and is the coldest place on earth and ill be the first Indian to reach there from India 🇮🇳 on road from India.
Also will be crossing the south Asian countries around 12-13 countries on my way to Siberia.

A lot have been given by Couchsurfing
My last account got mishandled it had (150+ reference )
This is a newer account.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To socialise

Interests

Travel,walker and environment

  • culture
  • environment
  • walking
  • traveling
  • cricket

Music, Movies, and Books

Chala Jata hu …

Vaseegera (Tamil)

Band rakhiye (Bengali)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Gone to the most extreme part of india where for 10 days didn’t saw a human

Meet a Decot (Daku) he wanted to rob and even kill if I didn’t give all my things , after understanding about me he gave money,food and even dropped to a safe place.
Humanity exist!

Meet Different Cm and governors of the states across
India in regards of my purpose on environment

Helped a Girl to escape from a group of creeps

A lot to say can’t remember here now , get clicks on situations to share.

Teach, Learn, Share

Can teach about storytelling and cooking.

Want to learn Bengali,Thai and Russian

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can make some good food and some amazing stories

Countries I’ve Visited

Bangladesh, India, Nepal

Countries I’ve Lived In

Bangladesh, India, Nepal

Join Couchsurfing to see Rohan’s full profile.