Rohan Das's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 33% response rate
  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rohan’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Hindi, Swahili
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2024
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi 😊

Well firstly Hello! I am glad you are taking some time to read this profile.

My name is Rohan (Ron) and I am excited to be here on couch surfers. I am a doctor by profession and love to travel and explore places. Hence my CS profile!

I am very interested in life and knowing people. I love to show people around my beautiful city. I live in the middle of Brisbane and Gold Coast. I’ve spend quite some time travelling around both cities and love to show people around. I also love having conversations. If you want to talk to me! Get ready of endless talks! Some of them are quite meaningful 🤷‍♂️ and does help.

I would love to make some really good friends over this platform and definitely have an adventure.

I have a beautiful home which is located in the middle of Brisbane and Gold Coast and do have places for CS members. However, I’ve had bad experiences with certain surfers so I will only accept guests who I am able to verify are safe 😃 I hope you guys understand it’s for both my safety and yours.

Please feel free to contact me! I am happy to catch up for a coffee or even show you places!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Looking for an adventure! 🚗

Interests

Hiking, Movies, Science and definitely all things medical

  • photography
  • music festivals
  • movies
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • kayaking
  • history
  • museums

Music, Movies, and Books

I love Afro pop and the book I love is all trillers and true crime.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I lived in Kenya for a long time and have done safari multiple times. To a point I can tell you each and every part of Maasai Mara reserve.

Teach, Learn, Share

I speak 3 languages fluently 🇬🇧 🇮🇳 🇰🇪

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am a talker 🎤 🙈

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Bangladesh, Botswana, Brazil, British Indian Ocean Territory, Fiji, Gambia, Germany, Ghana, India, Israel, Kenya, Latvia, Lebanon, Libya, Morocco, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Singapore, South Africa, Switzerland, Tanzania, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Rohan’s full profile.