Rohan Munshi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rohan’s full profile.


  • 9 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Bengali, Bangla, English, Hindi; learning German
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • Student
  • Msc Data Science
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a Bengali guy from West Bengal, India. Currently, I am in Magdeburg, Germany, for my master's. I worked in India for around two years. But I got bored, so here I am. I am very much new to Couchsurfing, so trying to explore.

Well, about me, I like to paint or read a storybook in my leisure time.

I am a super foodie😅. I love meeting new people and getting to know them and their experiences. I love to visit some new places now and then. I especially love relaxing, nature-enriched places. And I would say that is one of my reasons for moving to Europe.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Well, I like to hang out with new people. It's super exciting to know all the interesting stories about their journeys.


  • painting
  • food
  • travelling
  • nature
  • meetnewpeople

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: The Nights - Avicii
A Sky Full Of Stars - Coldplay
Yesterday - The Beatles

Movies: Forest gump
The secret life of Walter mitty
Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara
Dil Chata Hain
Harry Potter Series

Books: Pather Panchali
Moby Dick
Jules Verne novels

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Well.. not sure if it's amazing or not... I went on vacation the day after my graduation and continued my journey for four days without taking a nap.😅

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share about my travel journeys. Interesting story about my home country. Also, I can make delicious Indian dishes

Countries I’ve Visited

Germany, India

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, India

Join Couchsurfing to see Rohan’s full profile.

My Groups