roi dadi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see roi’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hebrew (modern); learning Arabic, Spanish
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • Universty
  • From Be'er Sheva, South District, Israel
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Love nature, animals, street food, local authentic markets, camping, outdoor activities, campfire and meeting new people while doing all of this 🙂

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

to meet interesting human beings and experience overseas traveling like a local.

Interests

  • animals
  • wildlife
  • yoga
  • world music
  • camping
  • rock climbing
  • hitchhiking
  • adventure travel
  • nature
  • slackline
  • sustainability
  • freediving
  • local food
  • campfires
  • rainbow gathering
  • enjoying life
  • nature walks
  • nature conservation
  • vanlife

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

raised a baby kangaroo.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you how to walk on a slackline (i always travel with one ☺️)

What I Can Share with Hosts

my vegetarian cooking, my life story and positive energy.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Colombia, Cyprus, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Israel, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see roi’s full profile.