Roisin Kissane's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Roisin’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning German
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2021
  • Hospitality
  • Bachelor of Science Degree
  • From Dublin, County Dublin, Ireland
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

Hello 🌸 My name is Roisin, pronounced ro - sheen but you can call me Ro or Roish for short 😊 I'm 24, very open minded and LOVE meeting new people. That's the dream - to see the world and meet amazing people along the way. I love listening to travel stories and experiences, tell me all !!
I lived in Australia for the last two years and had the most amazing time. I'm moving to Berlin this month for a few months and then hopefully onto Vietnam to teach English after that. But who knows, I'm not one for making too many plans, I prefer going with the flow !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I met someone in Australia who told me about couchsurfing and I was in awe of her stories. I said to myself there and then that I'd do it and then hopefully one day open my home (wherever that may be ) to other couchsurfers.

Interests

  • yoga
  • meditation
  • walking
  • reading
  • travelling
  • buddhism
  • meeting new people
  • vegan cooking
  • listening to stories
  • philosophical conversations
  • swimming in the sea

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I recently walked from Dublin to Wexford, through the Wicklow mountains over 6 days by myself. Was an amazing experience.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I love to cook so if you are keen for some tasty vegan meals I would be so happy to make us dinner !

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, China, England, France, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Thailand, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Ireland

Join Couchsurfing to see Roisin’s full profile.