Fotos de Rokas Jackūna

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Quiere conocer gente

  • Última conexión hace 11 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Rokas. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in English, Lithuanian
  • 27, Male
  • Miembro desde 2017
  • Musician
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • De Vilnius Lithuania
  • Has completado un 70% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

Hello good people from the land of internet. My name is Rokas. I am 26 years old. Currently I live in Vilnius, capital city of Lithuania

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I did not have a chance to be a guest or host on couchsurfing yet. But if you would host me and decide to come to Vilnius one day I'd do my best to make you feel welcome here to. I am here because I like to travel and experience new things. Best way to do that is by meeting local people

Intereses

  • yoga
  • minimalism
  • jazz
  • rock music
  • guitar
  • basketball
  • nature
  • sea
  • game of thrones
  • krav maga
  • color blue

Música, películas y libros

Music: It would be easier to tell what I'm not interested in - repetitive electronic dance music. In my early teens I was into blues, rock and guitar driven music. Later I discovered jazz. I prefer live music so basically if there is tight groove and harmonies tickle my brain I'll probably enjoy that. My latest discoveries are Canadian band "The bros. Landreth" and sisters "Larkin Poe"

Movies: twisted, mindblowing and anything time travel related. Historical and good drama is also ok

Books: last book I've read was given to me by my father. It was a bio of an exiled man during WW2. The catch is that main character of a book grew up at same place I did

Algo increíble que he hecho

I'd love to share mine and hear yours over the glass of white wine

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I could teach you how to play guitar of anything music related (jazz harmony, rhythm, ect.).

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

Food

Países que he visitado

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Italy, Latvia, Luxembourg, Norway, Poland, Russian Federation, Slovenia, Sweden, Switzerland

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Rokas. ¡Es gratis!