Roma Petrokushyn's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Roma’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Ukrainian; learning French
  • 19, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • Incomplete higher education
  • From Ternopil, Ternopil's'ka oblast, Ukraine
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm 19 years old. I live in Kyiv, where I do my studies in the Taras Shevchenko National University in the Geological Faculty . Also, I'm a ballroom dancer with a 10-years career. I enjoy playing football, especially futsal. I like meeting new people, discovering something new. I really want to travel a lot to see something new, unusual.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I enjoy running, wandering, hitchiking. Whatever it is, but if it means traveling, I'll do my best to do it. I love hearing other people stories, discovering places I've never been to. And I now that Couchsurfing is the best thing that gives you opportunity and motivation to travel

Interests

  • ballroom dancing
  • traveling
  • hip-hop music
  • food
  • dance
  • footbal
  • futsal
  • trap music

Music, Movies, and Books

Mostly hip&hop music, but I do love some trap music.
I like reading sci-fi, adventure, detectives. As for me the best author is J.R.R. Tolkien.
All types of movies, depends on the mood

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

It's hard to think about one thing that was amazing. But I think it was last summer when me and my friends spent 3 weeks camping and travelling all over Ukraine. It was really amazing

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Ukrainian as I'm a native speaker. Also I can teach Russian(advanced level). If there is a wish to learn how to dance, I would love to help you.
I'd like to learn everything new that someone would like to teach. Whether it's language, sports or hobby

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share different stories about my country and my life. I can bring happiness and smile to the Host. Also, I will never visit a Host empty-handed. I don't swear it'll be a big present, but a small gift or a bag of sweets will definitely be with me :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Finland, Hungary, Poland, Romania, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Sweden, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Roma’s full profile. It’s free!