Romain et Dorine Chartier's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Romain et Dorine’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 8 References 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French, German; learning English
  • 33, Other
  • Member since 2008
  • Romain: IT consultant, Dorine: Marketing Managerin
  • No education listed
  • From Entrammes, Mayenne (53), France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Living in Europe!

ABOUT ME

After having spent 5 years in Germany, we decided to come back to France, our homeland. Dorine (26): I work in a windenergy company as communication manager. Romain (29): I work as IT-specialist in a logistic company.
We have no pets and we don't smoke.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

He've already had great experiences with couchsurfing and want to continue these rich exchanges.

Interests

cooking, watching films, playing basketball, watching soccer, etc.

  • pets
  • cooking
  • movies
  • basketball
  • soccer

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: L'auberge espagnole, Karambolage, les poupées russes, la vie est belle, Monsieur Batignole, Goodbye Lenine, Le vent se lève, Into the Wild, the Bank Job, la vie des autres...
Music: Tryo, The Do, la rue kétanou, Norah Jones, Emilie Simon, Architecture in Helsinky, Dota und die Kleingeldprinzessin...

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Germany, Ireland, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Romain et Dorine’s full profile. It’s free!