Roman + Nataliia Reshitnyak's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 17 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Roman + Nataliia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 21 references 14 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Ukrainian; learning English
  • 39, Other
  • Member since 2015
  • Earth Drilling + Teeth Drilling
  • Petroleum Engineering + Medical
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey! These are Roman and Nataliia writing. We are cool communicative couple. Nataliia likes reading, skiing, traveling and speaking about religion (very much, be cause she wants to save all souls in the world). Roman likes snowboarding, metal detecting, motorcycles, gym and reading.
We live not too far away from the city center of Saint-Petersburg in a private apartment on the 19th floor with a nice city view (a special night)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

The main reason is english practicing. The second one is meeting with other people and exploring their cultures and of course sharing our's :)

Interests

Oops, We've already listed them upper. We also like table games, cooking together and chatting with friends. Actually we are ready for everything new! There're so many interesting things around us and we're not going to lose a chance to try it! =)

  • writing
  • beauty
  • cooking
  • motorcycles
  • reading
  • traveling
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • engineering
  • religion
  • gym
  • christianity
  • numismatics
  • metal detecting
  • drilling
  • distinguished gentleman’s ride

Music, Movies, and Books

Roman:
Music: depends on my mood; Movie: Cloud Atlas (Last good film I've seen); Books: old sci-fi: 1984; Fahrenheit 451, Solaris, fantasy: LoTR, GoT, Warhammer 40k.

Nataliia:
Music: Instrumental, Ethnical, Cristian Rock; Movie: After.Life; Books: The Holly Bible

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Roman:
Went to the mountain (🏔 2800 m) with out any proper snowboarding skills. That was a punishment for my tailbone .

Nataliia:
Tried surfing without swimming skills ))

Teach, Learn, Share

We can share with you 2 cultures: Russian and Ukrainian, show you Saint-Petersburg with it's royal beauty and have a lot of fun! Introduce you our hobbies and friends. Don't doubt, just come.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good mood and our friendship :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Armenia, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, Cuba, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Greece, Hungary, India, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Mexico, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tanzania, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, Uzbekistan, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Roman + Nataliia’s full profile.