Roman Baudin's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Roman’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Russian
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • Entrepreneur
  • Social & environmental entrepreneurship
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a 31 yo male, living with my girlfriend in Paris. I have lived four years in Mexico, and have been very lucky to travel quite a lot in different parts of the globe.

My hobbies are :
- hiking in nature
- reading, and writing (I am currently writing a science fiction novel)
- partying, listening to music, dancing
- meditation

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I joined Couchsurfing because I want to meet new people all around the world ! When in Paris, I would be very glad to help foreigner discover my wonderful city. But I also travel quite a lot, and I would be glad to learn about different cultures et lifestyles.

Interests

  • cooking
  • partying
  • reading

Music, Movies, and Books

I am very fond of rock & roll (Rolling stones, beatles), french rap, electro-disco and world music. I often go to music festivals, concerts and gigs.

When it comes to books, I read classical literature (mostly French and Russian), but I am also a big fan of science-fiction novels (Asimov, Dan Simmons, ...). I love to discuss books and am very open to discover new ones !

The best movie I watched was Interstellar ! I have no specific tastes in movies, I like both drama, thrillers and comedy

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Colombia, Czech Republic, England, Germany, Greece, India, Ireland, Italy, Jordan, Malawi, Mali, Mexico, Morocco, Namibia, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Russian Federation, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tanzania, Turkey, United States, Venezuela, Zambia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Roman’s full profile.