Roman Bollhalder's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 9 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Roman’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Swiss German; learning Italian
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • Kaufmann
  • KV
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Roman, I'am 24 years old and i grew up in a small town in St. Gallen, Switzerland.

I love sport, especially soccer but i'm open-minded to try new things. I really like watching films, listening to music etc.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to go to explore the world and meet new friends and see as many countries as possible.

I'm looking for local people who can show me around and in the best case, go for a hike with me :)

Interests

  • walking
  • reading
  • hiking
  • soccer
  • jogging
  • exploring

Music, Movies, and Books

I love listening to European Music, Hiphop, Pop etc.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My first visit to africa was back in 2018, when i went to a 10day trip around Morocco with a friend.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach how to live in a healthy way (food, body etc) and i can also teach more or less the languages German, French and English.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I would love to bring you some delicious specialities from the beautiful Switzerland! :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Cyprus, England, France, Germany, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Roman’s full profile.