Roman Sobkuliak's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Roman’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Czech, English, Slovak; learning German
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • Grammar school in Hlohovec
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Hey, I'm a teenager from Slovakia. I do a lot of sports, guitar playing and programming. I'm currently a high school student at Gymnasium of Hlohovec, but I'll be going to the university next year.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I was part of an exchange programme with Sweden students and it turned out as a lifetime experience. I enjoyed showing Slovakia to foreigners and making new friends.
And in the it's all about exploring new things and couchsurfing seems as a great way to do so.

Interests

Music (I play bass), Acting (I play at local theatre), TV series (GOT, House, Suits, BB, ...), Computer science, sports (almost every), etc...

  • acting
  • cooking
  • tv
  • knitting
  • music
  • guitar
  • sports
  • swimming
  • computer science
  • science

Music, Movies, and Books

I think I can't say I like specific genre. Mostly I listen to Red Hot Chilli Peppers, Beatles, Artic Monkeys and Bob Marley.
I don't watch a lot of movies - I prefer series.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I learned to swim. Yeah, I wasn't able to until my 15.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you anything from knitting and cooking pancakes to throwing frisbee and basic guitar playing.
I like to learn stuff, any stuff, I simply hate to be bored ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Hungary, Poland, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Slovakia

Join Couchsurfing to see Roman’s full profile.