Roman Tarasov's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 17 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Roman’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in Russian; learning English
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Severodvinsk, Arkhangelsk, Russian Federation
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

I love to travel, I create your dream trips, group tours in Russia (Kazan, Samara, Crimea, Elbrus), in Turkiey (Cas, Alacati, Istanbul, Gereme, Fethia), in Georgia, in Armenia

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to find new friends, maybe travel together, communicate and spend time.

Interests

  • traveling
  • business
  • talking
  • meeting new people
  • trip
  • авторские туры

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Create group tours

Teach, Learn, Share

Ищу компаньона, лучше девушку, для создания авторских туров вдвоём, чтобы путешествовать и зарабатывать

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Andorra, Armenia, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Maldives, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Qatar, Russian Federation, San Marino, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Georgia, Indonesia, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Roman’s full profile.