Roman Sleptsov's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 20 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Roman’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning French
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Student
  • Arctic Studies -North-Eastern Federal University, Yakuts ...
  • From Chokurdakh, Sakha Republic, Russian Federation
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

so I'm 26 years old and I'm from Yakutia (Russia) actually from Chokurdach, graduating from Versailles Saint-Quentin-en-Yvelines University in France . I really like to travel and meet new peoples. Cheerful and sociable person ) like it to do something fun and watch sports and movies)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

because it's good opportunities to meet some new friends, have with them fun and travel ..) and also to share with people about my culture and my knowledge

Interests

Arctic, indigenous people (I'm my self) , Travel, Sports (Biathlon, tennis, athletics, swimming, figure skating etc.), traditional food, movies, geopolitics, Putin, Kit Kat, languages, polar bear ....

  • culture
  • dining
  • movies
  • tv
  • traveling
  • watching sports
  • survival
  • sports
  • tennis
  • swimming
  • geopolitics
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

a lot of ....
Lord of the Rings, Game of Thrones, Downton Abbey, Hunger Games, The Lion King, Pokemon, Avatar, The King's Speech, The Help, , Finding Nemo, Beauty and the Beast, Harry Potter, The Shawshank Redemption, Home Alone, Free Willy etc.
Classic Music, Dance Music, traditional music, Sound of nature, Muse, Paramore, Evanescence, Beyonce, David Guetta, Gaga, Xmas music etc.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Won a Court ...

Teach, Learn, Share

Languages, traditional culture, some knowledges and fun !!!)

What I Can Share with Hosts

fun, replace your TV and radio ..)) share and tell some survival moments in the far North and in the Arctic, some basic knowledges about traditional culture, some kind of help for clean up, home staff ...

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Roman’s full profile. It’s free!