Roman Barwinski's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Roman’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • No occupation listed
  • I went to Highschool in Germany and I'm going to take up ...
  • From Hamburg, Germany
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I'm on a tour threw Australia, to experience something difrent from home, get a change after 13 Years of school, meet a lot of new people and have fun, and I guess to find my sel and get independent.

ABOUT ME

What is there to say about me? I think thos is always a difficult question,. but i'll try as best as i can

I'm a 19 year old, fun loving, active Person, wjho likes to go out with friends, meet new people, do a lot, and i really mean a lot, of sports.
Most of my free time i hang around with friends or do sport.
I'm open minded, and like to meet new people evrywhere around the world, i guess this is the reason for my trip to Australia.

I hope thats enough, if you wnat to know anything else, jut ask.

PHILOSOPHY

don't waste ur life, do the things u enjoy most!

Interests

Sports, especially Handball,tennis,Sailing and golf, hanging out with friends, party, economics, the World, ...

  • partying
  • sailing
  • sports
  • tennis
  • handball
  • golf
  • economics

Music, Movies, and Books

My favourite books are those of James Clavell at the moment, i like his style of writing very much. I'm mainly into electronical music when it comes to partying, the rest of the time i don't really care, as long as it suits the mood i'm in.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Denmark, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, United Arab Emirates

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Roman’s full profile. It’s free!