Roman Ziemiński's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Roman’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 10 References 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Polish; learning English, Russian
  • 57, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • I run my own business
  • No education listed
  • From Wejherowo, Pomerania
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

hosting and visiting people from around the world

ABOUT ME

I live in a rather small Polish town Wejherowo, near Gdańsk and Baltic Sea. I live in a flat in the center of the town together with my wife and a lovely daughter. We also have two cats which make our lives even more interesting:)

PHILOSOPHY

I don't pay attention to some certain philosophy, I just am myself and try to be helpful to others too.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Since I am a member of CS I met a lot of very interesting people

Interests

different kinds of sports like canoeing and yoga, but the top one is MY BIKE! I ride it whenever I have free time. Sports make me feel happy and relaxed.
I also love music and fashion - due to my job (I run a small clothing company)
I practice vipassana meditation.

  • cats
  • fashion
  • yoga
  • running
  • meditation
  • clothing
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • canoeing
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

I love music from country, rock, blues, folk to jazz. My job sometimes requires me to ride a car a lot, so I just grab come CDs and listen to the sounds...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Cycling on the off roads with my wife and two very young daughters along the eastern Polish border.
Traveling around India with my wife.
Meeting amazing people during my all travels.
Since last August I am happy grandfather.

Teach, Learn, Share

Still I learn English.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I love biking and I can share with others my experiences.

Countries I’ve Visited

Azerbaijan, Belgium, Germany, Greece, India, Iran, Israel, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Spain, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Roman’s full profile. It’s free!