Romana S.'s Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Romana’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello :)
My name is Romana and I am from Bavaria, Germany. I really love my home but what I love even more is getting to know new places and people. This also shows in my choice of studies. I just finished my Bachelor’s degree in Geography and I will start studying Sustainable Development this fall (hopefully). I love a good equal conversation where both parties really care to listen and understand.

If you want to find out more about myself I guess we‘ll have to meet because I am not that good at writing that kind of stuff :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I don‘t only want to see the typical tourist attractions of a country, I really want to get to know the culture and the people and maybe also find some new friends

Interests

  • partying
  • traveling
  • painting
  • geography
  • food
  • nature
  • chilling
  • culture exchange
  • connecting with people

Music, Movies, and Books

EDM, House, Drum&Bass, Techno, Lofi

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

6 months volunteering in India

What I Can Share with Hosts

We can exchange experiences and get to know each others cultures and way of living. Love a good conversation.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Cambodia, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Israel, Italy, Japan, Kyrgyzstan, Norway, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany, India, Japan

Join Couchsurfing to see Romana’s full profile.